Social discovery platform and network for entertainment, tourism and city experiences.

SCHEDULE

June 27, 2020
Please select timeslot to attend

INFO

The Concert A worldwide music and entertainment special celebrating the commitments made due to the actions we've taken, featuring an international lineup of artists, comedians and cultural figures, along with global leaders from both government and the world of science. HOSTED BY Dwayne Johnson PERFORMANCES BY Shakira · Coldplay · Usher · Jennifer Hudson · Miley Cyrus · Justin Bieber and Quavo · J Balvin · Chloe x Halle · Yemi Alade · Christine and the Queens · Lin-Manuel Miranda and Original Broadway Cast of HAMILTON with Jimmy Fallon & The Roots · J’Nai Bridges with Gustavo Dudamel, The Los Angeles Philharmonic and YOLA (Youth Orchestra Los Angeles) · For Love Choir APPEARANCES BY Chris Rock · Hugh Jackman · Kerry Washington · Charlize Theron · Forest Whitaker · David Beckham · Salma Hayek Pinault · Billy Porter · Diane Kruger · Antoni Porowski · Ken Jeong · Naomi Campbell · Nikolaj Coster-Waldau · Olivia Colman How to Watch CONCERT: 7PM BST / 8PM CET & CAT / 2PM ET Middle East Deezer Where: Middle East How: Deezer and DeezerMENA When: June 27 | 8PM CET Apple Where: Israel How: Apple Music & the Apple TV app When: June 27 8 PM CET Bloomberg Television How: All Bloomberg outlets When: June 27 | 8PM

INTERESTED LIST

Be the first and others will follow

EXPERIENCES

RATINGS & REVIEWS

(0)

Nothing here yet. Be the first

INQUIRIES

Interact with the Organizer and other attendees here

ORGANIZER PHOTOS

LOCATION United Arab Emirates - United Arab Emirates

SOCIALIZE

With like-minded people through idenity hashtags

ORGANIZE EVENTS & ACTIVITIES!

share your reviews and experiences for a better and interactive SCENE community for you and others.

#BetterTogether

Your kind of scenes with your kind of people! Connect with both organizers and attendees!