Social discovery platform and network for entertainment, tourism and city experiences.

SCHEDULE

June 27, 2020
Please select timeslot to attend

INFO

The Summit Watch as world leaders, corporations and philanthropists respond to our collective calls for the development and equitable distribution of COVID-19 treatments for everyone, everywhere. HOSTED BY Katie Couric, Mallika Kapur, Morgan Radford, Isha Sesay and Keir Simmons APPEARANCES BY Chancellor Angela Merkel · European Commission President Ursula von der Leyen · Prime Minister Boris Johnson · President Emmanuel Macron · Angelique Kidjo · Brittany Packnett Cunningham · Daryl Davis · UN Secretary-General Guterres · Derrick Johnson · Eddie Ndopu · Prime Minister Erna Solberg · Gayle Smith · Justin Verlander · Kate Upton · Ken Jeong · Melinda Gates · Miley Cyrus · Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala · Nikolaj Coster-Waldau · Phumzile Mlambo-Ngcuka · Vin Gupta How to Watch Streaming worldwide on YouTube SUMMIT: 2pm BST / 3pm CET & CAT / 9am ET

INTERESTED LIST

Be the first and others will follow

EXPERIENCES

RATINGS & REVIEWS

(0)

Nothing here yet. Be the first

INQUIRIES

Interact with the Organizer and other attendees here

ORGANIZER PHOTOS

LOCATION United Arab Emirates - United Arab Emirates

SOCIALIZE

With like-minded people through idenity hashtags

ORGANIZE EVENTS & ACTIVITIES!

share your reviews and experiences for a better and interactive SCENE community for you and others.

#BetterTogether

Your kind of scenes with your kind of people! Connect with both organizers and attendees!